About Us

Timothy J. Ryan Managing Director tryan@shorehamgroupllc.com

 Founder and Managing Director of Shoreham, Tim Ryan has over twenty-five years experience on Wall Street. For the five years preceding Shoreham’s formation in 2008, Tim was a Senior Vice President of the Trout Group, a Life Sciences Advisory and Investor Relations firm. Prior to that, he was the Chairman of the Board of Stracq, Inc, an acquisition vehicle where he structured, financed and led the successful buyout of a healthcare ingredient company, Stryka Botanics, from Chapter 11 bankruptcy. On the sell-side, Tim has been an Investment Banker and Head of Capital Markets where he managed both public offerings and private placements. He also ran a syndicate department and managed Institutional and Retail sales teams. He was a Senior Vice President of Lehman Brothers and a Principal of the Hambrecht & Quist Group. Tim is also on the Advisory Board of Equity Partners for Emerging Markets, Inc. 

Tiffany Gittens Associate  CONTACT tgittens@shorehamgroupllc.com

Tiffany Gittens Associate tgittens@shorehamgroupllc.com


Tiffany Gittens joined The Shoreham Group in 2010. She brings extensive experience in Conference & Road Show outreach and logistics in the biotechnology industry and assists in the day-to-day IR services for the company. Tiffany spent 6 years with The Trout Group, a Life Science Investor Relations firm, where she was primarily in charge of event planning and logistics for all R&D Days, Conferences, and special events.

Tiffany’s experience also includes marketing and public relations.  Prior to Shoreham, Tiffany worked with Sequel Studio, a premier branding and design consultancy. Tiffany holds a Bachelor of Arts in Communications & Media Studies from Hunter College.  


Advisory Board
Shoreham’s Advisory Board members extend our networks and resources to ensure the best possible solutions by offering management teams counsel and execution support on core business initiatives and special projects.

Click to view member's profile:
Dr. Ian Clements
Kevin J. Esval
Paul Martin